Leadership

2015 - 2016 Leadership

Chairman Sonia Floriano 619 544-8888 x2175 chairman@snamesouthwest.org Sonia.floriano@nassco.com
San Diego Vice-Chair Megan Swindel 619 544-8888 x5259 Vicechair@snamesouthwest.org megan.swindel@nassco.com
Hawaii Vice-Chair Todd Peltzer 808-485-5050 HIvicechair@snamesouthwest.org
808-523-7668 Work
LA Vice-Chair Derek Murphy 619-813-4797 LAvicechair@snamesouthwest.org
Treasurer Plamen Yanakiev
treasurer@snamesouthwest.org plamen@marinecae.com
Secretary Esther Diaz 619 744-1487 secretary@snamesouthwest.org
Membership Tammy Miller 619-666-5839 membership@snamesouthwest.org tammy.miller@nassco.com
Student Section & Young Professionals Westley Downs 619-544-5205 youngprof@snamesouthwest.org Westley.downs@nassco.com
Meetings Brad Lorant 619-544-8888 x5235 meetings@snamesouthwest.org Brad.Lorant@nassco.com
Public Relations Katharine Plummer 619-544-8888 x5156 PR@snamesouthwest.org Katharine.plummer@nassco.com
T & R Rep Rick Ashcroft 619 544-8672 TandR@snamesouthwest.org
Librarian Ralph Johnson 619 544-3625 librarian@snamesouthwest.org
Audit Chair Walt Devine 619 544-1343 audit@snamesouthwest.org
Webmaster John Carlson
webmaster@snamesouthwest.org John.Carlson@nassco.com
Awards Patricia Middleton 619-544-8888 x5260 awards@snamesouthwest.org patricia.middleton@nassco.com
Executive Chairperson / Past Chair Mauro Brattich 619-544-8750 pastchair@snamesouthwest.org mbrattic@nassco.com
2015-2018 Executive Chairperson John Silveira 619-544-7740 execChair1@snamesouthwest.org Jsilveir@nassco.com
2013-2016 Executive Chairperson Lee Duneclift 619 544-7677 execChair2@snamesouthwest.org Lee.duneclift@nassco.com
2012-2015 Executive Chairperson John Malone
execChair3@snamesouthwest.org malonecosulting@cox.net
2015-2018 Regional Vice President Justin Chin 619-544-2687 RegionalVP@snamesouthwest.org Jchin@nassco.com
 

2014-2015 Leadership

ChairmanMauro Brattich619 544-8750chairman@snamesouthwest.org
San Diego Vice-ChairSonia Floriano619 544-2175vicechair@snamesouthwest.org
Hawaii Vice-ChairTodd Peltzer808-485-5050
808-523-7668 Work
HIvicechair@snamesouthwest.org
LA Vice-ChairDerek Murphy619-813-4797
LAvicechair@snamesouthwest.org
TreasurerZac Schramm619 744-7958treasurer@snamesouthwest.org
SecretaryEsther Diaz
(Since 2006)
619 744-1487secretary@snamesouthwest.org
MembershipGeorge Sidney619 744-1346membership@snamesouthwest.org

Young Professionals

Jackson Mohr

619 544-8888 x2874

youngprof@snamesouthwest.org
MeetingsMegan Swindel619 544-8888 x5259meetings@snamesouthwest.org
Public RelationsKatharine Plummer & Westley Downs(619) 544-8888 x 5156

PR@snamesouthwest.org

T & R RepRick Ashcroft619 544-8672TandR@snamesouthwest.org
LibrarianRalph Johnson
(Since 1994)
619 544-3625librarian@snamesouthwest.org
Audit ChairWalt Devine
(Since 2003)
619 544-1343audit@snamesouthwest.org
WebmasterWestley Downs & Katharine Plummer

619-544-5205

webmaster@snamesouthwest.org

Awards

Justin Chin 619 544-2687 awards@snamesouthwest.org
Executive Chairperson / Past ChairJohn Silveira619 544-1346pastchair@snamesouthwest.org
2013-2016 Executive ChairpersonLee Duneclift619 544-7677
execChair1@snamesouthwest.org
2012-2015 Executive ChairpersonJohn Malone
execChair2@snamesouthwest.org
2011-2017 Executive Chairperson Rich Burns
execChair3@snamesouthwest.org

 

Past Section Chairs

Year San Diego Section Chair   Year Southwest Section Chair
1967 Peter Trapani
2004 George Sidney
1968 Gordon N. Carpenter
2005 George Sidney
1969 John Angles
2006 Rich Burns
1970 Charles S. Sinclair
2007 Rich Burns
1971 Tallmade S. Hand, Jr
2008 Rick Ashcroft
1972 George A. Uberti
2009 Rick Ashcroft
1973 Melvin F. Good
2010
Zachary A. Schramm
1974 David M. Krepchin
2011
Justin Chin
1975 Ralph P. Nolan, Jr
2012 Justin Chin
1976 Philip L. Weintraub
2013    
John Silveira
1977 Ralph J. Bradford
2014
Mauro Brattich
1978 William F. Gordon


1979 Angus D. Murdoch


1980 Wesley W. Hickman


1981 Donald R. MacDonough


1982 Kurt Schmidt


1983 Stephen M. Donely


1984 Kenneth R. Cooley


1985 Kenneth W. Seltmann


1986 Ralph P. Johnson


1987 Mark S. Kukuchek


1988 William B. Hale


1989 Donald V. Walter


1990 Walter F. Devine


1991 Jay P. Carson


1992 Barbara L. Lamb


1993 Geroge Luedeke, Jr


1994 Roderick Y. Edwards


1995 John Malone


1996 Ian R. Busch


1997 David Gordon


1998 Phil Lloyd



1999 Dominic Burns



2000 Mike Dockter



2001 Lee Duneclift


2002 Carlson Chen


2003 Brian Carter